We are proud to have one of our colleagues, Daniel Lambert, as a guest speaker at Agora Insights, where he will discuss what it means to be a business architect and why it's matters. During this session, we will be discussing among others the following:

  • the profession of business architecture,
  • tips for entering and working in the field,
  • tools, techniques, and offers.

This 60-minute long free webinar will be next November 26 at 3:00 PM Eastern time, 8:00 PM UK time, 9:00 PM Germany time, and 7:00 AM (Nov. 27) Sydney Australia time.

Attend this Webinar