Enterprise architecture can be very complementary to the success of agile programs and projects by increasing the odds of reaching your targeted business outcomes. Attend this 30-minute long free webinar to understand how it can be done.

This webinar will be next September 3 at 10:30 AM Eastern time, 3:30 PM UK time, or 4:30 PM Germany time. It will also be recorded for later viewing.