Both enterprise architecture and change management are complementary drivers of change, which may include the ongoing evolution of technology, internal reviews of processes, crisis response, customer demand changes, competitive pressure, acquisitions and mergers, and organizational restructuring.

Learn how boosting organizational change management with business architecture can increase the odds of success of a business and digital transformation.

Attend this Webinar

This 30-minute long free webinar will be next February 25 at 10:30 AM Eastern time, 3:30 PM UK time, or 4:30 PM Germany time. This webinar will also be recorded for later viewing.