Learn seven tips on how to increase the odds of success of your business architecture practice within your organization. You will learn the following:

  • How to find a top management sponsor,
  • How to build your team,
  • How to get buy-in from your ecosystem,
  • How to integrate business architecture withing your current enterprise architecture,
  • How to schedule and deliver your business architecture roadmap to your first success,
  • How to calculate your return on investment after the completion of your first mandate, and finally
  • How to grow and have a greater impact on your organization.

This 30-minute long free webinar will be next October 29 at 10:30 AM Eastern time, 3:30 PM UK time, or 4:30 PM Germany time. It will also be recorded for later viewing.

Attend this Webinar